5th Feb! Terrordome New Album & Official Video premiere

On Friday, February 5th, 2021 at 19:00, we’re kicking off the premiere of the new Terrordome album – “Straight Outta Smogtown”.
The day after, on February 6th, 2021 at 17:00, we will show up our new music video for the song “I Don’t Care”.

All will be placed on our FB event here: https://fb.me/e/fgd3ZTEef
CD/MC and t-shirt pre-sale: https://selfmadegod.com

1. Terrorizing the Nation as the Best Way to Thwart Shameful Schemes
2. Possessed by Blyat
3. Worried Again
4. Steel on the Road
5. Plastic Death
6. Your Personal Comfort Versus the Global Disaster
7. Desordem e Regresso
8. Into the Void
9. Ego-Boost Downfall
10. Money Kills
11. Demolition
12. I Don’t Care
13. Conspiracy
14. The Day They Left Their Graves