Terrordome AD 2024

Before we even enter the studio and get serious about the successor to “Straight Outta Smogtown”, we managed to meet for a few photos at a winter photo session. The author of the photos is Konrad Krawczyk, with whom we have been cooperating for years. This is the first photo in 2024 and the first with our new guitarist J. Sparrow.

from left to right:
Rob Sixkiller – drums
Uappa Terror – vocals & guitar
Virious Max – bass
J. Sparrow – guitar