Terrordome first official live material is out!

We have just released our first, almost 40-minute-long official live material, which was recorded in the Zaścianek Club during “Cross Over Cracow 8” in September 2021. In addition to the songs from the newest album “Straight Outta Smogtown”, several older ones from albums have been recorded “Machete Justice”,”We’ll Show You Mosh, Bitch!” or “Bestial Castigation” split. The whole thing was recorded by the team of Marcin Halerz, who also took care of the editing. No Solace studio took care of the music production.

1. Intro – Terrorizing The Nation
2. Possessed By Blyat
3. Worried Again
4. Steel On The Road
5. Plastic Death
6. Brutal Punishment
7. Cross Over Cracow
8. Machete Justice
9. Demolition
10. I Don’t Care
11. Conspiracy
12. They Day They Left Their Graves
13. Silence (While the Violence is On) / If You Leave Me Now

Whole concert is available on YouTube here: https://youtu.be/I_flSdyYqw0