1. Machete Justice
  2. Crocodile
  3. Give Me Back My Money
  4. Nocturnal Emission
  5. Terror Thrash Killing Machine
  6. Human Wreckage
  7. Favourite Sport: Mosh
  8. Italian Stallion
  9. Back to the ‘80s
  10. Evil Monk
  11. Welcome to the Bangbus

Murgrabia Mekong – Drums
Uappa Terror – Guitars, Vocals
Paua Siffredi – Guitars
De Kapitzator – Bass, Vocals (additional)

Recording information:
Recorded at ZED Studio in February & March 2015.
Recording, mixing & mastering: Tomasz “Zed” Zalewski.
Production: Terrordome & Tomasz “Zed” Zalewski.
Riot shouts by Uappa Terror, De Kapitzator, Janek Słomski.

Released on:
– CD (Defense Records, 2015)
– LP (Deformeathing Productions, 2016) – LTD 525 PCS, oxBlood color + bonus track “Pussy Drivers”
– CD (Pest Productions, 2016) – including hidden track
– LP (Deformeathing Productions, 2019) – LTD 250 PCS + Milky-Clear color + bonus track “Pussy Drivers”

Guest vocals on “Back to the ’80s” by Tom the Srom.
Guest vocals on Exomedley by Rafał “Don Vito” Halamoda.

All lyrics: Uappa Terror. Music: Terrordome (except Exomedley by Exodus).