1. This Aggression Never Gives a Shit to the Society
  2. Wish You Were Killed
  3. Silence (While the Violence’s On)
  4. Thrash Till Deaf
  5. Bad Motherfucker
  6. Blowjobber
  7. Chemicals of Death / Urban Mutants
  8. Embodimental
  9. New World’s Evil
  10. Broken Government
  11. Terrorized
  12. Hang the Cop (Nuclear Assault cover)
  13. The Whole Audience Goes Full Blast!

Rudobrody – Guitars (rhythm)
Mekong MinEtaur – Drums, Vocals (additional)
Uappa Terror – Guitars, Vocals
Tom the Srom – Bass, Vocals (backing)
Paua Siffredi – Guitar Solos, Vocals (additional)

Recording information:
Recorded between August 2009 and April 2011 at Psychosound Studio (Cracow)
Recording: Szymon Piotrowski
Mixing: Szymon Piotrowski, Terrordome
Mastering: Marcin Kiełbaszewski, Studio X (Olsztyn)

Released on:
– CD (Defense Records, 2011)
– MC (Zombie Attack, 2018) LTD 100 PCS