1. Terrordome – Reflux
  2. Terrordome – Polidicks
  3. Terrordome – Nothing Else Fuckers
  4. Terrordome – The ‘Hood (Evildead cover)
  5. Terrordome – Beerbong Party
  6. Chaos Synopsis – Serpent of the Nile
  7. Chaos Synopsis – Fire on Babylon
  8. Chaos Synopsis – Damage Inc. (Metallica cover)

Terrordome Line-up:
Murgrabia Mekong – Drums
Uappa Terror – Guitars, Vocals
De Kapitzator – Bass
Paua Siffredi – Guitars

Chaos Synopsis Line-up:
Jairo – Bass, Vocals
Friggi MadBeats – Drums
JP – Guitars
Luiz Ferrari – Guitars

Recording information:
Recorded at ZED Studio by Terrordome in February and March 2015
Recording: Tomasz “Zed” Zalewski, production: Terrordome
Mixing & mastering: Szymon Piotrowski (Psychosound Studio)
Riot Shouts by Uappa Terror, De Kapitzator, Janek Słomski

Arrangements by Chaos Synopsis
Recorded by Carnição Fedorento in November 2015
Production: Friggi Mad Beats; engineering: Fabiano Penna
Mastering: Neto Grous at Absolute Master